Introduction Ownership experience Photogallery Historical Background The Coachbuilders Anecdotes of ownership Books etc. Links Contact and contributions
Links to other websites

Other Clubs

The Bentley Drivers Club (UK based but worldwide) : www.bdcl.co.uk
The Rolls-Royce Enthusiasts Club (UK) : www.rrec.co.uk
The Rolls-Royce Owners Club (North America): www.rroc.org
The Rolls-Royce Owners Club (Australia): www.rroc.org.au
New Zealand Rolls-Royce & Bentley Club: www.nzrrbc.co.nz
VSCC: www.vscc.co.uk

Leading Restorers

UK

Classic Restorations (Scotland), Alyth, Perthshire: www.classicrestorations.co.uk
Fiennes Restoration, Oxfordshire: www.fiennes.co.uk
P&A Wood, Essex: www.pa-wood.co.uk
Rod Jolley Coachwork: www.rodjolley.com

USA:
Please submit links

Dealers:

UK

Classic Automobiles: www.classic-car-london.com
Frank Dale & Stepsons: www.frankdale.com
Gregor Fisken: www.gregorfisken.com
Hofmann’s of Henley: www.hofmannsofhenley.co.uk
P&A Wood: www.pa-wood.co.uk
Paradise Garage: www.paradisegarage.co.uk
RR&B Garages: www.rrb-garages.com
Real Car Company: www.realcar.co.uk

USA

Belmont Group: www.belmontgroup.net
Charles Crail: www.charlescrail.com

Auctioneers:

BCA: www.bca-group.com
Barons: www.barons-auctions.com
Bonhams: www.bonhams.com
Christies: www.christies.com
Coys: www.coys-of-kensington.co.uk
H&H: www.classic-auctions.co.uk
Poulain: www.poulainlefur.com
RM Group: www.rmcars.com
Sothebys: www.sothebys.com
Barrett-Jackson: www.barrett-jackson.com
www.buyclassiccars.com

Classic Car Magazines and Booksellers:

The Automobile Quarterly: www.autoquarterly.com
Chaters: www.chaters.co.uk
Classic Car Books: www.classiccarbooks.com
Palawan Press: www.palawan.co.uk

Classic Car Rallies:

AutoClub Exclusive: www.autoclubexclusive.com
Classic Rally Association: www.carnet.co.uk/rallyoffice

The above categories and entries are far from exhaustive. Should you consider that other websites should be represented here, please contact us at Info@DerbyBentley.com. We will be happy to consider any links, particularly if they are reciprocal!
| Homepage | | On The Road In Scotland | | Derby Bentleys | | The Silents Sport Car Club | | Bentley Beauty |